Tags

, , , , , , , ,

 

 

Prayer to Our Lady of Fatima

O Most Holy Virgin Mary, Queen of the most holy Rosary, you were pleased to appear to the children of Fatima and reveal a glorious message. We implore you, inspire in our hearts a fervent love for the recitation of the Rosary. By meditating on the mysteries of the redemption that are recalled therein may we obtain the graces and virtues that we ask, through the merits of Jesus Christ, our Lord and Redeemer.

Amen.

 

Prayer to Christ Our Savior“O my Jesus! Forgive us, save us from the fire of hell. Lead all souls to heaven, especially those who are most in need.”

*This prayer to Christ Our Savior was taught by Our Heavenly Mother herself to the children at Fatima, i.e., Lucia, Jacinta and Francisco (cf. Fatima in Lucia’s Own Words, p.109).

Prayer to the Most Holy Trinity“Most Holy Trinity, Father, Son and Holy Spirit, I offer You the most precious Body, Blood, Soul and Divinity of Jesus Christ, present in all the tabernacles of the world, in reparation for the outrages, sacrileges and indifference with which He Himself is offended. And, through the infinite merits of His most Sacred Heart, and the Immaculate Heart of Mary, I beg of You the conversion of poor sinners.”

*This prayer was taught by an Angel named the Angel of Peace to the children at Fatima. The Angel knelt down beside them and made them repeat three times as quoted above, both before and after he/she gave the Sacred Host and Precious Blood of Christ to them. The Angel said, “Take and drink the Body and Blood of Jesus Christ, horribly outraged by ungrateful people! Make reparation for their crimes and console your God.” (Ibid., pp.64-65)

 

My God, I Believe, I Adore“My God, I believe, I adore, I hope and I love You! I ask pardon of You for those who do not believe, do not adore, do not hope and do not love You.”

*This prayer was also taught by the Angel of Peace at Fatima. Kneeling on the ground, the Angel bowed until his/her forehead touched the ground, and made the children repeat these words three times as quoted above. The Angel also said, “Pray thus. The Hearts of Jesus and Mary are attentive to the voice of your supplications.” (Ibid., p.62)

